24th Annual Sam Smidt Cup Team

  • in

We are pleased to announce the following players that have earned an invitation to represent PBCGA to compete against the South Florida PGA Section:

1 Ryan Crowley
West Palm Beach, FL
2 Scott Turner
Stuart, FL
3 John Powers
Delray Beach
4 Justin Goodhue
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5 Scott Wilson
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
6 Timmy Wideman
Boca Raton, FL
7 Charlie Stubbs
Eustis, FL
8 Pat Dewey
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
9 Dan Eggertsson
Acreage / Royal Palm Beach
10 Jared Meyers
North Palm Beach, FL
11 Ryan Howison
Jupiter, FL
12 David Tassell
Jupiter, FL