Palm Beach County Golf Association
Hall of Fame


The PBCGA Hall of Fame started in 1992. That year we inducted Jack and Barbara Nicklaus, Bill Erwin and Bill Baker. Since then we have added 22 individuals to the PBCGA Hall of Fame.

The PBCGA is very grateful for the support these individuals have given to the association over the years.

All inductees have played an important part in the success of the PBCGA. Each have donated their time and effort to support and promote amateur golf in our community.

1992———-Jack Nicklaus, Barbara Nicklaus, Bill Erwin and Bill Baker.

1994———-W.A. “Dub” Pagan and Don Kepler

1997———-Ray Finch, III

1998———-Tom Knapp

1999———-Kevin Murphy and Bill Church

2000———-Richard Ekey

2001———-The Arrigo Family, Bobby Bryant and The Rooney Family

2002———-Mickey Van Gerbig

2003———-Clyde Gibson

2006———-Jim Warters

2007———-George Andre, H. Mallory Privett, Jr.

2008———-Bill Morton, Colin Simpson and Jack Wullkotte

2010———-Larry Bush

2011———-Carl Sawyer

2012———-Kevin Butler

2013———-Steve Earsley and Fred Harkness

2019———-Tommy Belen and R.J. Nakashian

2020———-David Abell